Weekly Sketches

Okay, so this “weekly” sketch business isn’t all that weekly.   But I thought it was time to post some more sketches from my black books.  This is a page from the last day or two.  Yes, there’s a bit that’s blurred out, because you’re not alowd to read it.  Mainly because Im greedy and I want to keep all the information to myself.  Secondariliy is because it contains personal information.  So there.

This page contains possible implementations for the bioshock competition.  Though nothing that I’m completely happy to work on yet – I might have something better after I finish uni today.  Let’s hope it’s an interesting lecture today! So yes, short post, small picture, and that’s it today :

 Weekly Sketch - 12th March 2007

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

Leave a Reply

