Big Jim, the Intensely Sarcastic Octpolar Octopus.

Only a few things for you guys today! Firstly, I bring you “Big Jim! The Intensely Sarcastic Octpolar Octopus”. My ideal dating partner it would seem. ( except for the “Jim” part ).

So here’s Big Jim in Sketch Form :

bigjim.jpg

And, being the kind person that I am, I decided to colour in my octpedal friend too

bigjim_colour_final.jpg

And this is something I sketched in a lecture today. Just how Ive felt over the last few days / weeks.  whee go boxes!

blockedin.jpg

In other news, Im currently re-learning ” Processing “.  I’ve been inspired by a very talented person who is working with sound and video timed and beatmached using processing.  Very, very interesting stuff.  More on that as my progress increases.  I fixed my computer ( sort of ) today as well.  So I’ll be around a lot more often I assume.  Stupid thing.  Running to hot.  I’ll make YOU run too hot.

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

2 responses to “Big Jim, the Intensely Sarcastic Octpolar Octopus.

Leave a Reply

