Animation : Parasite Concept

Evening!

I’ve got my Animation Assignment coming up soon. The pre-visualisation is due next week ( I have to hand it in two days earlier due to time constraints ), and so I thought it was about time I posted some of my concept art for it. You’ll know more about the project in the coming weeks. For now, it’s a 60 second animation, a “film clip” for a song. There are dancing people and parasites eating heart veins. So below is bits and pieces of the flow of concept art that I went through. I dont think there’s any particular order for the scans, just a mish mash of the scans from my little black book. The final design is included there too, as well as a sketch of the “scene”. Comments appreciated.

Parasite Concepts

– Anthony

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

One response to “Animation : Parasite Concept

Leave a Reply

