Zombie Brain

Well it’s the end of semester.  I’ve got one assignment left and then I’m free for about 5 weeks.  I’ve got lots of nice little plans to keep myself busy over the break, so I’m sure you’ll hear lots from me in this little blog as time goes on.  I’ve got two quick sketches for you, just really rough 5 minute coloured ones.  Someone drew a zombie, so I too, had to draw a zombie :

zombie01.jpg

 

 And, a digital version :

zombeh.jpg

That’s it!

I’ll leave you with how I’m feeling at the moment :

brainvacation.jpg

– a|A

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

One response to “Zombie Brain

  • wonko

    I love the zombie, particularly as it is terracified … we must talk about you illustrating some MUD scenarios as your style is perfect – have your people call my people and we will do e-lunch

Leave a Reply

