My! What a pointless moustache you have!

New NSIE today!

I had a lot of troubles with this guy, trying to decide if a huge moustache ( albiet a rather poncy one for such a muscular man ) was too impressive. However I decided that a man who’s skill in life is standing around with a silly moustache, really isn’t all that impressive. I can grow facial hair too buster! So I bring you NSIE VII : Captain Moustachio!

I also just realised a limitation of my border system. I’m not going to be able to fit : “VIII” So I’m going to have to widen it. I think the largest I’ll have to accommodate is LXXXVIII (88) So I’ve got to widen the roman numerals section considerably. Alternatively, I can widen it on demand …

7-captainmoustachio.jpg

“Keifer Von Lauebrau [aka Captain Moustachio] was once a 6 stone weakling until he decided to “bulk-up” via a course of anabolic steroids and diet consisting exclusively of pork. One side effect of his health regime was the odd re-distribution of body hair and extraordinary growth f nostril hairs, which he subsequently trained for his chosen career as a professional moustachier.

The “Audient incident” plunged him into obscurity when a curious audience member got too close when admiring the statuesque tilt of his moustache, only to trace it’s origins away from the upper lip to a place much less socially acceptable.

He retired from the carnival trade and now runs a string of hugely successful depilatory studios on the west side” – Biography by Wonko

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

7 responses to “My! What a pointless moustache you have!

  • Coopr

    I moust-ache-you (stokes non-existent beard) a question – can I buy flash skills like yours on eBay? Let me know if you want to sell yours :P.

  • wonko

    oops, is a professional moustache wearer a “moustachier” … sounds exotic

  • wonko

    Keifer Von Lauebrau [aka Captain Moustachio] was once a 6 stone weakling until he decided to “bulk-up” via a course of anabolic steroids and a diet consisting exclusively of pork. One side effect of his health regime was the odd re-distribution of body hair and extraordinary growth of nostril hairs, which he subsequently trained for his chosen career as a professional moustache wearer.

    The “Audient incident” plunged him into obscurity when a curious audience member got too close when admiring the statuesque tilt of his moustache, only to trace it’s origins away from the upper lip to a place much less socially acceptable.

    He died penniless and comically hirsuit of suffocation later revealed to be a hairball.

  • wonko

    …widen it on demand I say

  • a|A

    He needs to work out more on his feet muscles. It’s science.

  • sexylegs

    MOP BOY! Fetch some pistachio for mister moustachio!
    you know what they say about small feet.
    small boots.

Leave a Reply

