Look! Up in the Sky!

Yes!

That’s right!

It’s another Not So Impressive Entertainer! I kept you all waiting too long! So we’re finally up to #10. It feels like I’ve been making these things for ages now, only 10?! geez! I gotta pick up the pace if I want to get ten times that number by the end of the year!

I think this one took the longest out of any of the Entertainers to complete. I really struggled over that parachute, but I’m pretty happy with what I came up with in the end! So, without further adeui :

Not So Impressive Entertainer :

10-flexo-accordian.jpg

X : Flexo – Xtreme Piano Accordianist

“Flexo, the musician and part-time parachutist plummeted into obscurity after attempting a Jazz-Polka Fusion medley at 8,000 feet, when he discovered both his main and auxilliary chutes, purchased during a chute and guy-rope clearance sale, were faulty.

If it was not for the cushioning properties of his trusty “squeeze-box” he would have most certainly not survived the sickening fall nor the bone-crushing landing – the same could not be said for his precious but almost completely crushed accordian, an instrument he bore with pride, passion and reinforced shoulder straps.” – Biography by Wonko

In other news, Uni is killing me, but I got a break from assignments tonight, so I thought I’d spend my time wisely! A few new updates at the uni blog if you want to check them out!

– a|A

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

One response to “Look! Up in the Sky!

  • wonko

    Flexo, the musician and part-time parachutist plummeted into obscurity after attempting a Jazz-Polka Fusion medley at 8,000 feet, when he discovered both his main and auxilliary chutes, purchased during a chute and guy-rope clearance sale, were faulty.

    If it was not for the cushioning properties of his trusty “squeeze-box” he would have most certainly not survived the sickening fall nor the bone-crushing landing – the same could not be said for his precious but almost completely crushed accordian, an instrument he bore with pride, passion and reinforced shoulder straps.

Leave a Reply

