My, What a Mysterious fellow…

Quick update tonight ! I’ve once again been procrastinating, and brought you Not So Impressive Entertainer #11!

11-master-of-disguises.jpg

 

Not So Impressive Entertainer XI : Claude – Master of Disguises

“Claude, weary of life-long taunts, social awkwardness and ostracization left the lucrative if uninteresting world of chartered accountancy to take a new and untested career path.

Some called it brave, others merely a symptom of a “mid-life crisis”, still others would term it unwise, but when Claude decided to become the worlds first albino disguise artist, most agreed that he should have at least put some effort into his one and only disguise.” – Biography by Wonko

Enjoy! Oh, in other news, I’ve aquired a new domain name. I *wont* be moving this blog, However at the end of the uni year, chances are I will move everything over to my new server. I will be making a special little spot for my NSIE’s, so you’ll be able to see them in amazing gallery form. I’ll give you the details once all is set up and it’s ready to go! Should be exciting.

– aA

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

4 responses to “My, What a Mysterious fellow…

  • wonko

    Claude, weary of life-long taunts, social awkwardness and ostracization left the lucrative if uninteresting world of chartered accountancy to take a new and untested career path.

    Some called it brave, others merely a symptom of a “mid-life crisis”, still others would term it unwise, but when Claude decided to become the worlds first albino disguise artist, most agreed that he should have at least put some effort into his one and only disguise.

  • Jules

    Is Claude a rednut?

    It just makes his disguise skills so much more not so impressive.

    Yah that sentence made sense.

  • Sam

    I must say this is my favourite so far.

    He is the perfect spy with all of thoses discuises.
    Its no wonder he is a Mysterious fellow.
    One thing is for sure I’ll be hiring him very shortly.

  • Brendanius

    Hey antonio,

    Nice entertainer. When will the upside-down, pear-shaped man be making his debut?

Leave a Reply

