Portfolio Update

In my spare time I’ve been working on a portfolio/exhibition website.  Basically it’s a website which acts as an exhibition of all my work.  Provides a few pictures, a bit of information, and then a link to the relevent project if the user is more interested in it.

It’s coming along quite nicely, I’ve got about 7 things left to do still, however I hope to have it finished a little after christmas ( maybe by boxing day ? )

folio.jpg

I also did a sketch

drawn.jpg

– a|A

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

2 responses to “Portfolio Update

Leave a Reply

