Portfolio Beta

Hey Again!

I hope everyone had a great christmas. I’ve been working on my portfolio, and I thought it was about time I showed the world what I’ve been working on. So feel free to have a look at the portfolio beta, which lives here :

http://tenfiftyfour.com/

I would appreciate as much feedback as you can offer. Personally I’m quite proud of what I’ve made, I think it’s good! But You tend to grow attached to things that you’ve been working on for a while, so it could be awful, who knows

edit – Added Rollovers on Category and Project Buttons, having trouble putting a rollover on the centre ‘Root / Category’ button, will have to restructure the way I’ve coded it I think …

edit – Beta is over, Website is out!

– Anthony

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

Leave a Reply

