New Haus

So I’ve all moved in an stuff.  Still got a bit of stuff to set up ( 360 and wii still unconnected, was too tired to do it yesterday ) but I’m pretty much settled in here ( even managed to find the internets! ).  Thought I’d just give you all an update.  It’s a bit weird being in a new house and all, This is half of my room in AWESOMEPANORAMRA :

deskorama.jpg

I think it’s gonna take me a while to feel really comfortable here though.  Slow thing.

I’ll keep updating this post with infos.  Hope you’re all well.

– Anthony

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

Leave a Reply

