Informative Videos and Dr. Horrible

So the sexy detectives have released another great video, This was one of my personal favourites from the previous show, so I hope you all enjoy it :

In other news, Joss Whedon ( Creator of Buffy, Angel, and Firefly ) has released a short 3-part internet musical about super villians. However, I believe most of it has been taken offline now, and will soon be re-released as a full set, for a small fee.

If you have itunes ( And honestly, I don’t blame you if you don’t ), head on over to http://www.drhorrible.com/ and check it out.

I’ve also done a bit more work on the parasite game, and will write up a dedicated blog entry for it later tonight, as well as a general catchup. I plan to blog more often than I usually do – I feel it’s a good outlet and I’m not taking advantage of it as much as I probably should.

– Anthony

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

Leave a Reply

