General Update

Hi everyone,

I thought I’d post a quick update !

I’ve got a lot on my plate at the moment.  Work is fairly busy, on top of that progress on parasite is going well, and I’m working on some illustrations for a upcoming production of “He Died with a Felafel in his Hand”. As well as some more illustrations for a competition.  So it’s all bit crazy.  I thought I’d share a few pages from one of my sketchbooks, just for those of you who like seeing these.  Various things in this.  Early concepts for NSIE’s, Early Concepts for Parasite Characters, Random Sektches, Concept sketches for the competition images… 

040209_sketch011

040209_sketch02

There was also a new ( albeit fairly simple ) Parasite video which was uploaded a few days ago, which you’re more than welcome to view below : 

I’ll do another post in a few days time, hopefully with some nice digital sketches, and a possible new NSIE who is in early sketch form at the moment.

 – aA

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

Leave a Reply

