I am not Will Bu

I do love the way WordPress tracks incoming URLs.  Having a look at them earlier tonight, I found this : 

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1183283151

And I was presented with a familiar little picture.  Hello Mr Will Bu, I love your hat.  I have one just like it

To answer your question. No Mr Emerson Kirk-Burnnand,  I have no connection with Mr Bu.  Whoever they are, they seem to have just taken my image and used it as their display picture.  I am sorry I can’t enlighten you any further.

I’m watching you, Mr Bu.

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

One response to “I am not Will Bu

  • Emerson Kirk-Burnnand

    Hah and months later I find this blog again… while bored enough to google my own name.

    Good to know that you’re connected to this stranger on facebook… but the question remains…

    Who is Will Bu?

Leave a Reply

