Bearfight!

16.march update
I’ve just heard that my Bearfight image has been accepted! I’m going to have an illustration in a book! Very exciting.

I heard through the grapevine about a book being produced by the Banner Year Press called ‘Bearfight‘.  Essentially a collection of illustrations from artists depicting Bears Fighting.  They were asking for a general call from artists, and so I felt I should submit my own bearfight! The images had to be greyscale, but I figured I’d work my image in colour, then work on the tones until they worked in both colour, and black and white.  I’ve just submitted my design to Bearfight HQ, hopefully it makes it into the book! That would be awesome.  And here is my fight! (Both Colour and Greyscale) Enjoy :

– A.

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

3 responses to “Bearfight!

Leave a Reply

