New Illustrations

I’ve been home sick the last few days, and to pass the time when I’m not lying in bed I’ve tried to get some new illustrations done. In saying new, I’ve actually found some old sketches and finally coloured them.  Most of them can now be found on Redbubble, and others can be added upon requests.  Enjoy.

Somehow, Barry knew he would be blamed for this

Somehow, Barry knew he would be blamed for this

Bowler Hat Man

Bowler Hat Man Prints
Bowler Hat Man Tshirts

Heart On My Sleeve

Heart On My Sleeve Tshirts

Sloth Goes To The Fair

Sloth Goes To The Fair Tshirts

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

One response to “New Illustrations

Leave a Reply

