Batman

While we wait for the first draft of the entertainer book, I figured I’d sit down tonight – watch a movie, and relax.  Tim Burton’s “Batman” was the film of choice and while I watched I doodled.  Mostly a page of generic nothingness, but I got one thing out of it I quite enjoyed.  Inspired by the “Have you seen this man” image in the film, we get my Batman.  I feel he is attending the same party as the dancing jazz owl and rat :

Batman

“Needs a little bit more gore under the fangs”

I’ll keep you posted on the entertainer book.  Hopefully I should have the draft sometime this coming week.  Remember, you can register for notification via the website : http://www.tenfiftyfour.com/nsie/

– a

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

One response to “Batman

  • wonko

    lol, this looks like a prototype new entertainer, can see he got the “caped crusader” bit a little wrong; cute character work, as always

Leave a Reply

