Copic Markers

Hello,

It’s been a while since I’ve posted here.  A fair bit has happened! I’ve done a new blog entry over at http://iwanttobeapirate.wordpress.com (My gaming blog), I’ve also finished the website design for my games company : http://www.thunderfacegames.com/.  As for illustration work, I’ve done some top secret stuff.  It’s looking pretty good so far, I’m just going to wait until the whole collection is done before releasing them for purchase.

Colours!

Colours!

I’m really writing this blog entry to show you a neato little app I wrote for myself.  I’ve started using my Copic Markers a little more often now, and It’s sometimes hard to keep track of what I own, what I want to own, and then where they f it within the colour spectrum.  So using a simple little database of colours, I created my little Copic Marker Tool.  Items that are Green I own, Blue I want to own, and Black I don’t own.  Just click on the ‘GUEST’ button.  If you were lucky enough to have the admin password you can change a marker from ‘not owned’ to ‘owned’ in a simple click.  But I don’t want you people going and messing up my system! Get out of it!

Hope you’re all well.  Have a great Australia Day

– A.

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

Leave a Reply

