Some new work

Here is some of the artstuff I’ve done recently

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About aA

I'm a 28 year old Designer from Brisbane, Australia. I've got a keen interest in Motion Graphics, Illustration, and Game Design. View all posts by aA

4 responses to “Some new work

  • Deenaaa

    Hello! I’m a Multimedia design student over in the middle east (well, hopefully if I get accepted into Second year). I just finished design Foundations but it was mainly focused on architecture. I’ve been feeling very low about my choice in major because I haven’t found architecture foundations very rewarding. I gave myself a break from work to find out more about other Multimedia students when I came across your blog. I’ve gotta say, you’re very inspiring and extremely good at what you do! I love your illustrations and I think your work is very fascinating.

    • aA

      Hey wow, thanks for the comment!
      I really hope that your second year of design is much more rewarding. There are so many different schools of design, and there’s always plenty of time to shop around until you find the one that you love.
      I hope it all works out for you! Best of luck.

  • Meri

    I found your blog by chance :) It’s great! I really like you artwork here… Purple Tentacle is nice :)

    • aA

      Thankyou very much!!
      I love randomly stumbling on to things on the internet. I’ll have to check to out your blog when I finish work today!

Leave a Reply

